To both update and delete your user data, simply follow the steps below:
Click on your Profile on the top-right corner of the screen, and click on 'My Settings' .
Edit your profile details and data on your profile page. Note that your name and profile picture can be seen by other users on the platform.
Click on the red 'Save changes' button to make sure all the changes are saved. A green text saying "Your profile has been saved" should appear to confirm this.
At any moment, you can choose to delete any optional data if you do not feel comfortable sharing them anymore. You can also choose to delete your account if you choose to no longer participate in the platform. If you have deleted your old account but wish to re-join later for any reason, you can still make another profile at anytime using the same email and details.
Exception: If ID verification is enabled on the platform by the administrators (to verify your identity), some registration fields can be linked to it and pre-filled, and therefore can not be changed. For example, if we receive your domicile via ID verification, to verify you are a citizen of city X, you won’t be able to change this information.
Do you have further questions or need help? Send us a message at email@example.com!